EASA ATPL Conversion

EASA ATPL Conversion

- What countries require EASA conversion?

The 28 member states in the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and United Kingdom) and the 4 member states of the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland) abide by EASA’s standards require pilots to meet EASA’s standards. The CAAs in these countries accept your ICAO training, but there are a few requirements you must meet.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *